PrintFont SizeShare
Decrease Text Increase Text

Meet Our Staff

With extensive knowledge of our community’s changing needs, our staff is uniquely suited to assist in matching your philanthropic intent with the organizations that can best realize your goals. We are here to help.




Michael Elfenbaum, J.D. 
Vice President, Grant Programs
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6187
melfenbaum@jcfhartford.org

     

Kathryn Gonnerman
Vice President, Philanthropy
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6193
kgonnerman@jcfhartford.org 





Gjergji Kala
Gift and Finance Associate 
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6178
gkala@jcfhartford.org

     

Christine Kelly 
Gift and Finance Controller
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6177
ckelly@jcfhartford.org


     

Susan Lotreck
Vice President, Operations & Donor Services
(860) 523-7460, ext. 6183
slotreck@jcfhartford.org

     


Elana MacGilpin
Development and Stewardship Officer 
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6180
emacgilpin@jcfhartford.org
     
  Rhona Morgan
Vice President, Philanthropy  
(860) 523-7460 ext 6179
rmorgan@jcfhartford.org
 
     


Maureen O'Connell
Marketing Director 
(860) 523-7460 ext 6184
moconnell@jcfhartford.org
 
     

Jacob Schreiber
President & CEO
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6181
jschreiber@jcfhartford.org


     

Goldy Singh
Grants and Donor Services Assistant
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6185
gsingh@jcfhartford.org

Sign Up For JCF Enews