PrintFont SizeShare
Decrease Text Increase Text

Meet Our Staff

With extensive knowledge of our community’s changing needs, our staff is uniquely suited to assist in matching your philanthropic intent with the organizations that can best realize your goals. We are here to help.


Jacob Schreiber
President & Chief Executive Officer
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6193
jschreiber@jcfhartford.org
   
     
Susan Lotreck
Vice President, Operations & Donor Services 
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6183
slotreck@jcfhartford.org




Rhona Morgan 
Vice President, Finance 
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6179 
rmorgan@jcfhartford.org

     
Michael Elfenbaum, J.D. 
Vice President, Grant Programs
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6187
melfenbaum@jcfhartford.org


   
  Maureen A. O'Connell
Marketing Director 
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6184
moconnell@jcfhartford.org 

     


Christine Kelly
Gift and Finance Controller
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6177
ckelly@jcfhartford.org
     
  Elana MacGilpin
Development and Stewardship Officer 
(860) 523-7460 ext 6180
emacgilpin@jcfhartford.org
 
     

Gjergji Kala
Gift and Finance Associate
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6178
gkala@jcfhartford.org

     
 
 
     

Goldy Singh
Grants and Donor Services Assistant
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6185
gsingh@jcfhartford.org

Sign Up For JCF Enews