PrintFont SizeShare
Decrease Text Increase Text

Meet Our Staff

With extensive knowledge of our community’s changing needs, our staff is uniquely suited to assist in matching your philanthropic intent with the organizations that can best realize your goals. We are here to help.

 
     Michael Johnston
President & Chief Executive Officer
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6181
mjohnston@jcfhartford.org
            
Susan Lotreck      Susan Lotreck
Vice President, Operations and Donor Services
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6183
slotreck@jcfhartford.org



Rhona Morgan      Rhona Morgan
Vice President Finance
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6179
rmorgan@jcfhartford.org
     
   

Rise Roth
Vice President, Philanthropy
(860) 523-7460, ext. 6186
rroth@jcfhartford.org

     
  Michael Elfenbaum, J.D.
Senior Program Officer
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6187
melfenbaum@jcfhartford.org
     
    Hollis Dorman 
Senior Development Officer
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6188 
hdorman@jcfhartford.org

Kathryn Gonnerman
Communications Director
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6193
kgonnerman@jcfhartford.org

Christine Kelly   Christine Kelly
Finance and Gift Manager
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6177
ckelly@jcfhartford.org
     

  Jessica Slater
Senior Development and Stewardship Associate
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6180
jslater@jcfhartford.org
     

  Iris Strong
Senior Accounting Analyst
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6178
istrong@jcfhartford.org
   

Laura Filshtein
Administrative Assistant
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6185
lfilshtein@jcfhartford.org

 

Liz Britney
Administrative Assistant
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6175
ebritney@jcfhartford.org

Sign Up For JCF Enews